Contact Us

Registered Charity Number: 1151005

Telephone: 0208 545 5454
Fax: 0208 545 5454
Email: mc@bbbco.co.uk

BROMLEY BY BOW COMMUNITY ORGANISATION (BBBCO)

Marner Centre
Marner Primary School
Devas Street
London
E3 3LL

Board Members:

Chair: Naz Hussain – Contact No: 07961 738126 – Email: naz@bbbco.co.uk

Treasurer: Khalid Hussain – Contact No: 07976 706810 – Email: khalid@bbbco.co.uk

Secretary: Mamun – Email: mamun@bbbco.co.uk

Organisational Development: Abul  – Email: abul@bbbco.co.uk

Projects/Events:

Shamim Miah – Contact No: 07985 218978 – Email: shamim@bbbco.co.uk

Tuhin – Email: tuhin@bbbco.co.uk

BOW Projects: Mushuk Uddin – Email: musa@bbbco.co.uk

Ladies Project: Shirin – Email: Shirin@bbbco.co.uk